a54ef74ff5 · skip custom hardware ids · Updated 2022-12-30 16:22:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?